Cadet Steffie · Projects · Twitch

The Cadet and the Unicorn

I’ve been back in Austin for a week now and felt like I still haven’t recovered from my trip. I have the sunburn and peeling skin to prove it.

Luckily, I had a lovely package waiting for me when I got home. A won a one-of-a-kind Vanguard case from Gaems. If you know ANYTHING about me, it’s that there’s one thing I love more than anyone else in the world and that’s Starbucks. Listen. I understand that there’s hundred if not thousands of better places to get coffee. I do frequent a few locally owned places because the bottom line is I love coffee and fancy drinks. At the the end of the day though, Starbucks has my heart and wallet. When I found out Gaems was having a contest for a Starbucks Unicorn Frappe inspired Vanguard I HAD to enter. I may have cried a little (or a lot) when I got the message I won. Obviously, I had to take a photo thanking Gaems for the lovely prize.

image_uploaded_from_ios_1024 (3)
Just a girl and her unicorn.

Only classy, reserved photos from this chick. Winning this has pushed me to get my Twitch channel put together… WHICH I FINALLY DID. So yes, along with bi-weekly podcast on YouTube, I’ll be streaming soon. Date TBD but I’ll be focusing on playing Stardew Valley and possibly some photoshop tutorial stuff.

Honestly, I have so many little projects that I’m working on! I’ll go into more detail in future posts but since I’m so excited, here’s a preview to one of them:

Image uploaded from iOS

Leave a Reply

