Cadet Steffie

Gifts and Art

I straight up can’t believe how fortunate I am at times. For whatever reason, my group of cadets and I have been given art and gifts! About once a month or so, I’ll be posting stuff given to us by… fans feels like the wrong word to use. Community members? Cadet Community? We’ll come up with a name later… anyways! Gifts:

First the most recent by @Rurouni1029! He was kind enough to send ALL the Cadets a pair of socks! There will definitely be  group photo in the near future.

image_uploaded_from_ios_720

Next we have a piece by Aib! It was a birthday gift in 2015 and I’m still not over how cute it is ❤

tumblr_nk7zn1WgWG1qltz2oo1_1280

Last one for this post was actually a commision by Andrea that my boyfriend surprised me with.

C2ZsneCUsAAF6kQ

Leave a Reply

