Cadet Cast (YT) · Youtube Channel Updates

Cadet Cast #10: The Juggalo Friendly Podcast

Link Dump:

Madlib:

My “Dream Man” should, first of all be very Furry and Anonymous. He should have a physique like Tom Hiddleston, a profile like Jason Momoa, and the intelligence of a/an Muppet. He must be polite and must always remember to Bully my Cheese, to tip his App and to take my Eyeball when crossing the street. He should move Drunkenly, have a/an Frustrating voice, and should always dress Stupidly. I would also like him to be a/an Passionate dancer, and when we are alone he should whisper Dead nothings into my Dickm and hold my Shrill Alien. I know a/an Juggalo is hard to find. In fact the only one I can think of is Wampa.

Leave a Reply

